All Categories Plans & Billing Pausing and Cancelling Subscription

Pausing and Cancelling Subscription

You can pause your subscription and payments at any time by clicking 'Pause Subscription' in the Lab Settings.

CleanShot-2022-05-07-at-08.07.16.png

CleanShot-2022-05-07-at-08.06.32.png

Cancelling Subscription

Pausing a lab described above effectively cancels your subscription but retains your access and data (read-only). If you want to permanently delete and revoke your access please Pause your lab first and email us a message to confirm that you'll like to delete all your data. We'll manually initiate a delete and let you know when your data is deleted.

Was this article helpful?